Something is changing…

Am I the only one…

Who sees a transformation of souls?

Our minds, our ideas, our systems, our pockets still resist…

But, think about it!

How many from your parents’ friends got married without having anything to expect from the other? 

Who of them were willing to travel the world until they had 1cent left, or even after that?

And where they would find somebody willing to help them when this happened?

When before we had so many choises? 

(And I know choices are scary! But boredom is more…)
So, I am wondering, I am the only one who sees something changing?

Or is it already late and I am dreaming holding my phone? 😛

Leave a Reply

